



## **Indore Institute of Pharmacy**

Affiliated to - RGPV (Bhopal) | Approved by - AICTE (New Delhi) & PCI (New Delhi)

## Office Order

IIP/IQAC/21-22

21.06.2022

**Subject:** Composition of IQAC for academic year 2022-23 as per guidelines of NAAC As per the guidelines prescribed by UGC-NAAC, Delhi the following IQAC is constituted in the college with immediate effect –

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Number of Members	Designation	Composition and Criterion Specified
1	Dr. D.K. Mishra	1	Principal	Chairperson Head of the Institute
2	Dr. Gurmeet Chhabra Dr. Nadeem Farooqui Dr. Rekha Bisht Ms. Nayany Sharma Mr. Kuldeep Vinchurkar	5	Professor Associate Prof. Asstt. Prof.	Teachers' representative of all levels
3	Mr. Arun S. Bhatnagar	1	D.G./ Management Representative	One person form Management
4	Mr. Rajesh Bhandari Ms. Kriti Vishwakarma Mr. Titu Singh	3 Ind Pha	GM Finance HR Head Examination Controller	Few Senior Administrative Officers
5	Dr. Karunakar Shukla Mr. Huzefa Kachchawala Mr. Sourabh Chouhan	3	Society Student Alumni	One nominee each from local society, students and alumni
6	Mr. Pritam Siraskar Mr. Raj Khatri Mr. Amiruddin Kachchawala	3	Employer Industrialist Parent	One nominee each from employers, Industrialist and stakeholder
7	Dr. Pankaj Dixit	1	Professor	Senior Teacher and as Director

Principal Indore Institute of Pharmacy. INDORE (M.P.)

