

Indore Institute of Pharmacy

Affiliated to - RGPV (Bhopal) | Approved by - AICTE (New Delhi) & PCI (New Delhi)

IIP/2022-23/

Date: 04.07.2022

Internal Complaint Committee

This to inform all of you that the Institute has constituted Internal Complaint Committee for the academic year 2022-23 as mentioned below:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.	Email ID
1.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Mishra	CHAIR PERSON	9826345725	dineshkumar.mishra@indoreinstitute.com
2.	Dr. Rekha Bisht	MEMBER	9752095117	rekha.bisht@indoreinstitute.com
3.	Dr. Priya Jain	MEMBER	9926449465	priya.jain_iip@indoreinstitute.com
4.	Ms. Arti Majumdar	MEMBER	8085664150	arti.majumdar@indoreinstitute.com
5.	Ms. Nayany Sharma	MEMBER	8959211922	nayanysharma.sakalle@indoreinstitute.com
6.	Ms. Mitali Tiwari	MEMBER	9009930632	mitali.tiwari@indoreinstitute.com
7.	Ms. Pratishtha More	MEMBER	9407406383	pratishtha.more@indoreinstitute.com
8.	Ms. Ayushi Arora	STUDENT	8109018397	ayushi.arora@indoreinstitute.com
9.	Ms. Ayushi Saxena	STUDENT	8827050742	ayushi.saxena@indoreinstitute.com
10.	Ms. Samraddhi Bhati	STUDENT	9425036307	samraddhi.bhati@indoreinstitute.com

(Dr. Dinesh Kumar Mishra)

Principal, IIP, Indore

Principal Indore Institute of Pharmacy. INDORE (M.P.)

C.C.to:-1. All Students 2. All faculty and staff 3.Dean/HOD 4.Admin Dept. 5.DG Office 6.Office Record



Opp. IIM(Indore), Rau-Pithampur Road, Rau, Indore (MP) - 453331

pharmacy@indoreinstitute.com

www.indoreinstitute.com/iip