

Indore Institute of Pharmacy

IIP/2022-23/

Date: 21.06.2022

ed by - AICTE (New Delhi) & PCI (New Delhi)

## **Committee for SC/ST/OBC**

This to inform all of you that the Institute has constituted **Committee for SC/ST/OBC** for the academic year 2022-23 as mentioned below:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.	Email ID
1.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Mishra	Chairman	7987068400	dineshkumar.mishra@indoreinstitute.com
2.	Dr. Pritesh Paliwal	Co- Chairma <mark>n</mark>	9826091920	Pritesh.paliwaliip@indoreinstitute.com
3.	Dr. Nadeem Farooqui	Members	8103172858	Nadeem.farooqui@indoreinstitute.com
4.	Dr. Rekha Bisht	Member	9752095117	Rekha.bisht@indoreinstitute.com
5.	Mr. Ritesh Patel	Member	7898788898	Ritesh.patel@indoreinstitute.com
6.	Mr. Rohit Sahu	Member	9691208279	Rohit.Sahu@indoreinstitute.com



(Dr. Dinesh Kumar Mishra) Principal, IIP, Indore

> Principal Indore Institute of Pharmacy, INDORE (M.P.)



C.C.to:-

1. All Students

3.Dean/HOD

4. Admin Dept.5. DG Office6. Office Record

2. All faculty and staff

Opp. IIM(Indore), Rau-Pithampur Road, Rau, Indore (MP) - 453331

pharmacy@indoreinstitute.com

www.indoreinstitute.com/iip