

## Indore Institute of Pharmacy

Affiliated to - RGPV (Bhopal) | Approved by - AICTE (New Celhi) & PCI (Alex Celhi) & PCI

## **Anti-Ragging Committee**

Anti ragging committee has been constituted at Indore Institute of Pharmacy as per the guideline issued by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi and notified in the Gazette of India july 04.04.2009 (ASDHA 13, 1931) and University grant commission regulations on curbing the menace of ragging in higher educational institutions, 2009 (Under section 26(1)(g) of the University grants Commission act, 1956, New Delhi-110002, the 17<sup>th</sup> June 2009 and Guidelines and Instructions received from RGPV, Bhopal.

The following are the members of Anti Ragging Committee: for the academic year 2022-23

Sl.No.	Anti-Ragging Committee			
	Name of person	Designation	Email-ID	Mobile number
1	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Mishra (Principal)	Head of Committee	dineshkumar.mishra@indoreinstitute.com	9826345725
3	Dr. Gurmeet Chhabra (Professor & HOD)	Committee Member	gurmeet.chhabra@indoreinstitute.com	9589202450
4	Dr. Pankaj Dixit (Professor & HOD)	Committee Member	pankaj.dixit@indoreinstitute.com	9755707236
5	Dr. Pritesh Paliwal (Professor & HOD)	Committee Member	pritesh.paliwal@indoreinstitute.com	8770686092
6	Dr.Nadeem Farooqui (Professor & HOD)	Committee Member	nadeem.farooqui@indoreinstitute.com	8103172858
7	Dr. Rekha Bisht (Associate Professor)	Committee Member	rekha.bisht@indoreinstitute.com	8077236648
8	Ms. Nayany Sharma (Assistant Professor)	Committee Member	nayanysharma.sakalle@indoreinstitute.com	8269311922
9	Mr. Gaurav Agrawal (Assistant Professor)	Committee Member	gaurav.agrawal@indoreinstitute.com	9827634590
10	Mr. Ankit Chandurkar (Office Assistant)	Committee Member	ankit.chandurkar@indoreinstitute.com	8269245460
11	Mr. Gajendra Dubey (Registrar)	Committee Member	gd@indoreinstitute.com	9165360604
12	Mr. Nishant Bansal (Admin Officer)	Committee Member	nishant.bansal@indoreinstitute.com	9826471177
13	Mr. Narendra Singh Raghuwanshi (TI-Rau, Indore)	Committee Member	tirauindore@gmail.com	7049108859
14	Mr. Niranjan Venna (Media Centre, Indore)	Committee Member	mediacentre.pr@gmail.com	9425057478
15	Mr. Hemant Gupta (Anant Aman S.W.S., Indore)	Committee Member	anantaman.sws@gmail.com	9907046281
16	Rajesh Tiwari (Parent)	Committee Member	tiwari.rajesh@indoreinstitute.com	9926439911
17	Rajkumar Mahajan (Parent)	Committee Member	rajkumarmahajan818@gmail.com	9265549708
18	Ayushi Tiwari ( Junior student)	Committee Member	ayushi.tiwari@indoreinstitute.com	8319641170
19	Om Mahajan (Senior student)	Committee Member	ommahajan0077@gmail.com	6261672679

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Mishra

Principal, IIP, Indore

All Students; 2. All factors all M (Inform) REQUENT REQUENT ROADS. BSU find ore in Students and a control of the control of th

Green Waves Club